Teign Valley Championship Golf Course is set in beautiful countryside on the edge of Dartmoor National Park situated just minutes from the A38 offering easy access to Exeter and Newton Abbot.

The 18 hole course at just over 6000 yards (par 70) is fast-draining and provides excellent all year round playability.

Designed to challenge the talented, yet not too daunting for the beginner, the course takes advantage of natural features including ponds, streams and mature trees, making it a varied and interesting test of golf.

We specialize in looking after golf society’s and groups .We have great facilities including a fully stocked bar, restaurant, PGA golf professional providing tuition plus a fully stocked golf shop.


Masters Sweepstake 2019 Draw

Name Player Name Player
Kiradech Aphibarnrat Barry Gribble Andrew Landry Nathan Davies
Lucas Bjerregaard Dave Rundle Bernhard Langer Ray Hopkins
Devon Bling Andy Ferris Marc Leishman Vince Chalk
Keegan Bradley Alan Baker Haotong Li Len Thomas
Angel Cabrera Adrian Izod Adam Long Gary Birch
Rafa Cabrera Bello Ian Lake Shane Lowry Kev Hewings
Patrick Cantlay Geoff Garrett Hideki Matsuyama Andy Stuart
Paul Casey Paul Lock Rory Mcilroy Terry Barrett
Stewart Cink Kev Hewings Phil Mickelson Dave Melmoth
Corey Conners Keith Heard Keith Mitchell Chris Davey
Fred Couples Peter Layland Franceso Molinari Keith Pickavance
Jason Day Rich Aggett Kevin Na Peter Cox
Bryson DeChambeau Ryan Gibbs Alex Noren Kay Mortimore
Tony Finau Jason Kinsman Kevin O'Connell Paul Tregellas
Matt Fitzpatrick Tom Duncan Snr Thorbjorn Olesen Terry Barrett
Tommy Fleetwood Sam Willatt Louis Oosthuizen Gary Pearson
Rickie Fowler Kevin Beech Alvaro Ortiz Kev Hewings
Sergio Garcia Stuart Lewis Eddie Pepperell Shaun Truscott
Branden Grace Kevin Balding Ian Poulter Ryan Gibbs
Emiliano Grillo Kevin Quick Jon Rahm Allan Martin
Justin Harding Karen Major Patrick Reed Ian Lake
Tyrrell Hatton Jason Kinsman Justin Rose Geoff Garrett
Charley Hoffman Carole Phillips Xander Schauffele Chris Davey
JB Holmes Martin Phillips Charl Schwartzel Barry Lawer
Billy Horschel Steve Allen Adam Scott Justin Powlesland
Viktor Horland Peter Layland Webb Simpson Mike Sandford
Charles Howell 111 Andy Ferris Vijay Singh Dan Willatt
Shugo Imahira Nigel Jones Cameron Smith Kev Hewings
Trevor Immelman Ann Somerscales Brandt Snedeker Keith Heard
Dustin Johnson Kev Hewings Jordan Spieth Mike Mortimore
Zach Johnson Ian Wood Kyle Stanley Gary Pearson
Takumi Kanaya Dave Melmoth Kevin Tway Kim Paley
Martin Kaymer Geoff Garrett Jimmy Walker Dale Hurrell
Michael Kim Justin Powlesland Matt Wallace Karen Major
Si Woo Kim Kevin Balding Bubba Watson Steve Hurley
Kevin Kisner Jo Horton Mike Weir Rich Aggett
Patton Kizzire Barry Lawer Danny Willatt Shaun Truscott
Satoshi Kodaira Steve Hurley Aaron Wise Mark Harris
Brooks Koepka Shaun Truscott Gary Woodland Jon Martin
Matt Kuchar Dave Shipp Tiger Woods Jon Martin

Green Fees

The following details our standard green fees and other charges for 2019, to book a time please call us on 01647 253026 for availabilityor Click Here...

Golf Club Memberships

Teign Valley Golf Club offers a second to none golfing experience set in some of the Country’s most beautiful surroundings  Click Here... 

Follow us on facebook